Contacts of Mantua

 

Schedule : From Monday to Friday Saturday
Morning 9:00 / 12:30 9:00 / 12:30
Evening 15:00 / 19:30 15:00 / 19:00
excluding months from July to October

 

Office e-mail:
Ticket
Bellini Donatella 0376.357332 d.bellini@tempoliberosrl.com
Fazion Monia 0376.357331 m.fazion@partytour.it
Ongari Francesca 0376.357343  f.ongari@partytour.it
Group office – INCENTIVES
 Bosi Carla 0376.357341 carla.bosi@tempoliberosrl.com
 Marcolin Patrizia 0376.357374  mantunitour@tempoliberosrl.com
Individual booking
Visini Marco 0376.357324 marco.visini@tempoliberosrl.com
Usuardi Lucia 0376.357321 lucia.usuardi@tempoliberosrl.com
Direction
Camatti Alessandro 0376.357354 a.camatti@tempoliberosrl.com
Camatti Donatella 0376.357373 partytour@tempoliberosrl.com
Commercial
Camatti Claudio 0376.357352 claudio.camatti@partytour.it
Gobbi Gianfranco 0376.357347
Mortara Davide 0376.357342 davide.mortara@partytour.it
Accounting
Maranelli Chiara 0376.357353 c.maranelli@tempoliberosrl.com

Mobile phone for emergencies

Cell. 339.1246248 Camatti Donatella Cell. 320.6618385 Camatti Alessandro

Contacts of OSTIGLIA